The Last Shadow Puppets – Everything You’ve Come To Expect // Domino Records

The Last Shadow Puppets will release their new album, Everything You’ve Come To Expect, on April 1st, via Domino Records.

The Last Shadow Puppets will be releasing a brand new album, Everything You’ve Come to Expect. This is the follow up to 2008’s The Age Of The Understatement, and it’ll be released via Domino Records on April 1st.

The album finds Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys) and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s ‘The Age Of The Understatement’ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.

Everything You’ve Come To Expect will be available on Deluxe LP:

  • Limited edition to one press.
  • Board mounted tip-on gatefold sleeve.
  • 180 gm heavyweight vinyl.
  • 32 page booklet containing exclusive photographs.
  • Bonus colored vinyl ‘Bad Habits’ 7” exclusive to this product.
  • 7” contains exclusive studio track ‘The Bourne Identity”
  • Download card.

Pre-order Everything You’ve Come To Expect via Domino Records here.




Author Description

My vinyl obsession began with a few records that were given to me as a gift. Little did I know that this was the spark that would merge my impulsive habit of collecting things and love for music into my new passion. My claim to fame? Owning all of The Mars Volta's studio releases, including the infamous 'Frances the Mute' album pressed on glow-in-the-dark vinyl. I'm always on the lookout for the new stuff and lovingly embrace the classic stuff. I'm here to help you be on the forefront of this vinyl resurgence. Give me a shout on twitter!

No Responses to “The Last Shadow Puppets – Everything You’ve Come To Expect // Domino Records”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *