Steven Price – Attack the Block OST // IAMSHARK [LTD To 1000]

IAMSHARK to release the soundtrack to Attack the Block on January 30th!

The premiere vinyl release of Attack The Block original motion picture score and soundtrack from Steven Price, Felix Buxton, and Simon Ratcliffe (and a Basement Jaxx track!). This 2011 Sci-Fi film was the breakout performance for actor John Boyega (Star Wars, Detroit, Pacific Rim 2) as well as Academy Award winning composer Steven Price (Gravity, Suicide Squad, Fury). The story follows a teenage street gang who have to defend themselves from predatory alien invaders. Pressed on Glow In The Dark vinyl 2xLP and Glow labels to bring the monsters back onto your very own turntable.

Bundles available with Attack The Block steel pint glass/tumbler and enamel pins:)

– Pressed on 2x Glow In The Dark Vinyl w/ Glow Labels
– Limited to 1000 Records
– Exclusive written commentaries on the soundtrack from Joe Cornish (Director) and Steven Price (Composer)
– Officially licensed through StudioCanal

Pre-order Attack the Block via IAMSHARK here!

Also, be sure to check out some of the other Attack the Block merch, including pins and a pint tumbler!

Author Description

My vinyl obsession began with a few records that were given to me as a gift. Little did I know that this was the spark that would merge my impulsive habit of collecting things and love for music into my new passion. My claim to fame? Owning all of The Mars Volta's studio releases, including the infamous 'Frances the Mute' album pressed on glow-in-the-dark vinyl. I'm always on the lookout for the new stuff and lovingly embrace the classic stuff. I'm here to help you be on the forefront of this vinyl resurgence. Give me a shout on twitter!

No Responses to “Steven Price – Attack the Block OST // IAMSHARK [LTD To 1000]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *